tracks musicians credits related releases

Earth Music

The Youngbloods

Initial release : 1967

RCA 3865

The second Youngbloods LP.

Buy from

album cover


  • Euphoria (Remaily)
  • All My Dreams Blue (Young)
  • Monkey Business (Berry)
  • Dreamer's Dream (Corbitt/Levinger)
  • Sugar Babe (Lomax/Young)
  • Long and Tall (Young)
  • I Can't Tell (Willis)
  • Don't Play Games (Corbitt)
  • The Wine Song (Young)
  • Fool Me (Levinger)
  • Reason to Believe (Hardin)

  • Jerry Corbitt - guitar, harmonica, vocals
  • Banana (Lowell Levinger) - piano, guitar
  • Jesse Colin Young - bass, vocals
  • Joe Bauer - drums

  • Producer - Felix Pappalardi, Youngbloods
  • Production supervisor - Bob Cullen
  • Assistant - Ralph Collins
  • Recording engineer - Mickey Crofford, Mike Moran
  • String arrangements - Felix Pappalardi
  • Recorded at RCA Victor's Studio B, New York City
Related releases

Euphoria, Sugar Babe and The Wine Song were included on;

Reason to Believe, I Can't Tell, Dreamer's Dream and Long & Tall were included on; Euphoria, All My Dreams Blue, Too Much Monkey Business, Sugar Babe, Don't Play Games and Fool Me were included on;