tracks musicians related releases

From The Gaslight To The Avalon

The Youngbloods

Initial release : 1988

Decal LIK 38

A UK collection of tracks from the group's RCA recordings.


  • Grizzly Bear (Corbitt)
  • All Over the World (La-La) (Corbitt)
  • Get Together (Powers)
  • The Other Side of This Life (Neil)
  • Merry-Go-Round (Collins/Pappalardi)
  • Euphoria (Remaily)
  • I Can't Tell (Willis)
  • Sugar Babe (Lomax/Young)
  • The Wine Song (Young)
  • Darkness, Darkness (Young)
  • Sunlight (Young)
  • Double Sunlight (Bauer/Levinger/Young
  • Sham (Young)
  • Ride the Wind (Young)

  • Jesse Colin Young
  • Jerry Corbitt
  • Joe Bauer
  • Banana (Lowell Levinger)
Related releases

Grizzly Bear, All Over The World (La-La), Get Together and The Other Side of This Life were originally released on;

Merry-Go-Round was originally only released on a single;
  • Merry-Go-Round / Foolin' Around, The Youngbloods, 1967, RCA-9142
Euphoria, I Can't Tell, Sugar Babe and The Wine Song were originally released on; Darkness Darkness, Sunlight, Double Sunlight, Sham and Ride the Wind were originally released on;
Buy from