tracks musicians related releases

Get Together:The Essential Youngbloods

The Youngbloods

Initial release : 2002

RCA 65117

A collection of tracks from the group's RCA recordings.

Buy from

album cover


  • Get Together (Powers)
  • The Other Side of This Life (Neil)
  • Grizzly Bear (Corbitt)
  • Foolin' Around (The Waltz) (Young)
  • Merry-Go-Round (Collins/Pappalardi)
  • Four in the Morning (Remailly)
  • All Over the World (La-La) (Corbitt)
  • Euphoria (Remaily)
  • Reason to Believe (Hardin)
  • All My Dreams Blue (Young)
  • The Wine Song (Young)
  • Don't Play Games (Corbitt)
  • Sugar Babe (Lomax/Young)
  • Dreamer's Dream (Corbitt/Levinger)
  • Darkness, Darkness (Young)
  • Beautiful (Young)
  • Sunlight (Young)
  • Sham (Young)
  • Quicksand (Young)
  • Don't Let the Rain Get You Down (Collins/Corbitt/Pappalardi)
  • Ride the Wind (Young)

  • Jesse Colin Young
  • Jerry Corbitt (tracks 1 to 15)
  • Joe Bauer
  • Banana (Lowell Levinger)
Related releases

Grizzly Bear, All Over The World (La-La), Get Together, The Other Side of This Life, Four in the Morning and Foolin' Around (The Waltz) were originally released on;

Merry-Go-Round was originally only released on a single;
  • Merry-Go-Round / Foolin' Around, The Youngbloods, 1967, RCA-9142
Reason to Believe, All My Dreams Blue, Dreamer's Dream, The Wine Song, Euphoria, Sugar Babe and Don't Play Games were originally released on; Darkness Darkness, Sunlight, Rain Song (Don't Let It Bring You Down), Quicksand, Sham, Beautiful and Ride the Wind were originally released on;