tracks musicians related releases

The Best of the Youngbloods

The Youngbloods

Initial release : 1970

RCA 4399

A collection of tracks from the three Youngbloods LPs on RCA.


  • Get Together (Powers)
  • Darkness, Darkness (Young)
  • Sunlight (Young)
  • Grizzly Bear (Corbitt)
  • Euphoria (Remaily)
  • The Wine Song (Young)
  • C.C. Rider (Hurt)
  • Sugar Babe (Traditional/Young)
  • Sham (Young)
  • Quicksand (Young)

  • Jesse Colin Young
  • Jerry Corbitt (tracks 1, 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8)
  • Joe Bauer
  • Banana (Lowell Levinger)
Related releases

Grizzly Bear, Get Together and C.C. Rider were originally released on;

Euphoria, Sugar Babe and The Wine Song were originally released on; Darkness, Darkness, Sunlight, Quicksand and Sham were originally released on;
Buy from

album cover