tracks musicians related releases


The Youngbloods

Initial release : 1971

RCA 4561

A complation of tracks from the group's RCA recordings.


  • Sunlight (Young)
  • Reason to Believe (Hardin)
  • Foolin' Around (The Waltz) (Young)
  • Statesboro Blues (McTell)
  • On Sir Francis Drake (Levinger)
  • One Note Man (Arnaldi)
  • Dreamer's Dream (Corbitt/Levinger)
  • Ain't That Lovin' You, Baby (Reed)
  • I Can't Tell (Willis)
  • Long & Tall (Young)

  • Jesse Colin Young
  • Jerry Corbitt (tracks 1 to 15)
  • Joe Bauer
  • Banana (Lowell Levinger)
Related releases

Statesboro Blues, One Note Man, Ain't That Lovin' You, Baby and Foolin' Around (The Waltz) were originally released on;

Reason to Believe, I Can't Tell, Dreamer's Dream and Long & Tall were originally released on; Sunlight and On Sir Francis Drake were originally released on;
Buy from

album cover