tracks musicians related releases

This Is The Youngbloods

The Youngbloods

Initial release : 1972

RCA VPS-6051

A double LP collection of tracks from the group's RCA recordings. This compilation was released on CD by Wounded Bird in 2011.


  • Get Together (Powers)
  • The Wine Song (Young)
  • C.C. Rider (Hurt)
  • Fool Me (Levinger)
  • Tears Are Falling (Young)
  • Grizzly Bear (Corbitt)
  • Beautiful (Young)
  • Too Much Monkey Business (Berry)
  • Rain Song (Don't Let the Rain Get You Down) (Collins / Corbitt / Pappalardi)
  • All Over the World (La-La) (Corbitt)
  • Sunlight (Young)
  • Quicksand (Young)
  • The Other Side of This Life (Neil)
  • All My Dreams Blue (Young)
  • Darkness Darkness (Young)
  • Euphoria (Remailley)
  • Don't Play Games (Corbitt)
  • Sugar Babe (Lomax / Young)
  • Smug (Young)
  • Ride the Wind (Young)

  • Jesse Colin Young
  • Jerry Corbitt
  • Joe Bauer
  • Banana (Lowell Levinger)
Related releases

Grizzly Bear, All over the World (La-La), Get Together, The Other Side of This Life, Tears Are Falling and C.C. Rider were originally released on;

Euphoria, All My Dreams Blue, Too Much Monkey Business, Sugar Babe, Don't Play Games and Fool Me were originally released on; Darkness, Darkness, The Wine Song, Smug, Sunlight, Beautiful, Rain Song (Don't Let the Rain Get You Down), Quicksand and Ride the Wild were originally released on;
Buy CD from

album cover