tracks musicians related releases

Euphoria 1965-1969

The Youngbloods

Initial release : 1998

Raven 72

An Australian collection of tracks from the group's RCA recordings.


  • Another Strange Town (Young)
  • Hey Babe (Corbitt)
  • Sometimes (Young)
  • Rider (Young)
  • Grizzly Bear (Corbitt)
  • The Other Side of This Life (Neil)
  • Statesboro Blues (McTell)
  • Foolin' Around (The Waltz) (Young)
  • Merry-Go-Round [#] (Collins/Pappalardi)
  • All Over the World (La-La) (Corbitt)
  • Get Together (Powers)
  • Reason to Believe (Hardin)
  • All My Dreams Blue (Young)
  • Dreamer's Dream (Corbitt/Levinger)
  • The Wine Song (Young)
  • Euphoria (Remailley)
  • Sugar Babe (Lomax/Young)
  • Long & Tall (Young)
  • Darkness Darkness (Young)
  • Sunlight (Young)
  • Rain Song (Don't Let It Bring You Down) (Collins/Corbitt/Pappalardi)
  • Quicksand (Young)
  • Sham (Young)
  • Beautiful (Young)
  • Ride the Wind (Young)

  • Jesse Colin Young
  • Jerry Corbitt (tracks 1 to 15)
  • Joe Bauer
  • Banana (Lowell Levinger)
Related releases

Another Strange Town, Hey Babe, Sometimes and Rider were recorded in 1967 but were not released at that time. They were subsequently included on the collection;

Grizzly Bear, All Over The World (La-La), Statesboro Blues, Get Together, The Other Side of This Life and Foolin' Around (The Waltz) were originally released on; Merry-Go-Round was originally only released on a single;
  • Merry-Go-Round / Foolin' Around, The Youngbloods, 1967, RCA-9142
Reason to Believe, All My Dreams Blue, Dreamer's Dream, The Wine Song, Euphoria, Sugar Babe and Long & Tall were originally released on; Darkness Darkness, Sunlight, Rain Song (Don't Let It Bring You Down), Quicksand, Sham, Beautiful and Ride the Wind were originally released on;
Buy from

album cover