tracks musicians related releases

Terrapin Station promotional LP

Grateful Dead

Initial release : 1977


A white label promotional version of the Terrapin Station LP with the tracks banded for radio play.


  • Estimated Prophet (Weir/Barlow)
  • Dancin' In The Streets (Stevenson/Gaye/I. Hunter)
  • Passenger (Lesh/Monk)
  • Samson and Delilah (Traditional arr. Bob Weir)
  • Sunrise (D. Godchaux)
  • Terrapin Station:
    - Lady With A Fan (Garcia/Hunter)
    - Terrapin Station (Garcia/Hunter)
    - Terrapin (Garcia/Hunter)
    - Terrapin Transit (Hart/Kreutzmann)
    - At A Siding (Hart/Hunter)
    - Terrapin Flyer (Hart/Kreutzmann)
    - Refrain (Garcia)

  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
  • Phil Lesh - bass, vocals
  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Donna Godchaux - vocals
  • Keith Godchaux - keyboards
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
  • Mickey Hart - drums
  • Tom Scott - lyricon and saxophones on Estimated Prophet
  • The Martyn Ford Orchestra
  • The English Choral
Related releases

This release is a promotional version of the LP;

album cover

album cover