tracks musicians related releases

Touch Of Grey promotional 12 inch vinyl single

Grateful Dead

Initial release : 1987

Arista ADP 9614

Promotional 12 inch vinyl single that comprises two versions of Touch Of Grey; the album version and an edit of the single version.


  • Touch Of Grey (Garcia / Hunter)
  • Touch Of Grey (Garcia / Hunter)

  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Mickey Hart - drums
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
  • Phil Lesh - bass
  • Brent Mydland - keyboards, vocals
  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
Related releases

Touch Of Grey was originally released on an album and a single;