tracks musicians credits related releases

Twilight Dance

Solar Circus

Initial release : 1991

Relix 2047

Collection of live material.

Buy from

album cover


  • One More (Diomede)
  • Shooting Tequila '91 (Greene)
  • Twilight Dance (Diomede)
  • I Don't Know (Greene)
  • Are We There Yet? (Solar Circus)
  • Viola Lee Blues (Noah Lewis)
  • Festival (Golojuch)
  • Swing Low Sweet Chariot (traditional)

Musicians include;

  • Mark Diomede - guitar, vocals
  • Ken Golojuch - bass
  • Steve Greene - guitar, keyboards, vocals
  • Brad Hall - drums
  • Buddy Cage - pedal Steel

  • Producer - Solar Circus
  • Engineer - Dan Tepper
  • Photography - Leslie D. Kippel
Related releases

One More (as One More Time) was included on;

Viola Lee Blues was included on the Relix compilation album; Viola Lee Blues was included on the promotional release;