tracks musicians related releases

The Very Best Of

Don Henley

Initial release : 2009


Bruce Hornsby co-wrote, co-produced and plays on one song, The End Of The Innocence, on this compilation album.


  • Dirty Laundry
  • The Boys Of Summer
  • All She Wants To Do Is Dance
  • Not Enough Love In The World
  • Sunset Grill
  • The End Of The Innocence
  • The Last Worthless Evening
  • New York Minute
  • I Will Not Go Quietly
  • The Heart Of The Matter
  • Everybody Knows
  • For My Wedding
  • Everything Is Different Now
  • Taking You Home

The musicians on The End Of The Innocence are;

  • Don Henley
  • Bruce Hornsby - piano, additional keyboards
  • Jai Winding - keyboard bass
  • Michael Fisher - percussion
  • Wayne Shorter - soprano saxophone
Related releases

The End Of The Innocence is taken from;

Buy from

album cover