tracks musicians related releases

Vol. 666

Old Grandad

Initial release : 1996

Hectic Records

This debut album includes a song called Don't Call Me A Deadhead.


  • Blatant Drug Song
  • Urine Angel
  • No Hell To Fear
  • Emerald City
  • Feeling Fine
  • Medieval Weaponry Control & You
  • Forty-Two
  • Cheech And Chong I
  • Don't Call Me A Deadhead
  • 114
  • Sick Sense
  • Bovine
  • Crawl All The Way
  • Cheech And Chong II

Musicians information will be added when available.

Related releases

A live version of Don't Call Me A Deadhead has been released on;