tracks musicians credits related releases

Walkin By Myself

Johnny Winter

Initial release : 1992

Relix 2048

Release of sessions recorded in 1977.

Buy from

album cover


  • E.Z. Rider (Traditional)
  • Walking By Myself (Rodgers)
  • Mother Earth (Traditional)
  • Boney Maroney (Williams)
  • Busted In Austin (Sweat)
  • Messing With The Kid (Wells)
  • I Can't Make It By Myself (Winter)
  • Johnny B. Goode (Berry)
  • It's All Over Now (Jagger/Richards)
  • Jumping Jack Flash (Jagger/Richards)

  • Johnny Winter - guitar, vocals
  • Uncle John Turner - drums
  • I.P.Sweat - bass
  • Pat Ramsey - harp
  • Pat Rush - guitar

Recorded on Aug 7, 1977 at the Calderone Theatre in Hempstead.

Related releases

I Can't Make It by Myself was included on;

The Walking By Myself CD was included in the box set compilation;