tracks musicians related releases

What's Done Is Done

Great Caesar's Ghost

Initial release : 2011

This double CD compilation includes covers of the Grateful Dead songs Franklin's Tower, Bertha, China Cat Sunflower and Mr. Charlie.


  • Can't You Hear Me Knocking
  • Me and Bird
  • Franklin's Tower
  • In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  • Let It Go
  • Definitely Maybe
  • Southbound
  • Bertha
  • China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider
  • Hot Lanta
  • Mr. Charlie
  • Whipping Post
  • Good Shepherd
  • Afro Blue
  • Wait Until Tomorrow

Musicians probably include;

  • Larry Hunter - guitar, vocals
  • Ray Penney - guitar
  • Larry Schmid - guitar, vocals
  • Peter "Bosco" Michne - guitar
  • Keith Hill - hammond b-3 organ, piano
  • Shawn Murray - drums
  • Ed DiCapua - drums
  • Mario Cruz
  • G. E. Smith - guitar
Related releases

Mr. Charlie was originally released on;

China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider was originally released on; Bertha was originally released on; The group have released two versions of Franklin's Tower. Uncertain which is included on this collection.
Buy from

album cover