tracks related releases

Collection Vol. 3: Blonde on Blonde/Blood on the Tracks/Infidels

Bob Dylan

Initial release : 2005


Triple CD box set release.


  • Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Dylan)
  • Pledging My Time (Dylan)
  • Visions of Johanna (Dylan)
  • One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later) (Dylan)
  • I Want You (Dylan)
  • Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again (Dylan)
  • Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Dylan)
  • Just Like a Woman (Dylan)
  • Most Likely You Go Your Way and I'll Go Mine (Dylan)
  • Temporary Like Achilles (Dylan)
  • Absolutely Sweet Marie (Dylan)
  • 4th Time Around (Dylan)
  • Obviously 5 Believers (Dylan)
  • Sad Eyed Lady of the Lowlands (Dylan)
  • Tangled up in Blue (Dylan)
  • Simple Twist of Fate (Dylan)
  • You're a Big Girl Now (Dylan)
  • Idiot Wind (Dylan)
  • You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go (Dylan)
  • Meet Me in the Morning (Dylan)
  • Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts (Dylan)
  • If You See Her, Say Hello (Dylan)
  • Shelter from the Storm (Dylan)
  • Buckets of Rain (Dylan)
  • Jokerman (Dylan)
  • Sweetheart Like You (Dylan)
  • Neighborhood Bully (Dylan)
  • License to Kill (Dylan)
  • Man of Peace (Dylan)
  • Union Sundown (Dylan)
  • I and I (Dylan)
  • Don't Fall Apart on Me Tonight (Dylan)
Related releases

The albums included in this box set were originally released as;

Buy from

album cover