tracks musicians credits related releases

Blood on the Tracks

Bob Dylan

Initial release : January 1975

Columbia 33235

The 14th Dylan studio LP.

Buy from
Buy 2003 SACD from amazon

album cover


  • Tangled up in Blue (Dylan)
  • Simple Twist of Fate (Dylan)
  • You're a Big Girl Now (Dylan)
  • Idiot Wind (Dylan)
  • You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go (Dylan)
  • Meet Me in the Morning (Dylan)
  • Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts (Dylan)
  • If You See Her, Say Hello (Dylan)
  • Shelter from the Storm (Dylan)
  • Buckets of Rain (Dylan)

  • Bob Dylan - guitar, harmonica, keyboards, vocals
  • Bill Berg - drums
  • Charlie Brown - guitar
  • Tony Brown - bass
  • Buddy Cage - pedal steel guitar
  • Barry Cornfield - guitar
  • Richard Crooks - guitar, drums
  • Paul Griffin - organ
  • Gregg Inhofer - keyboards
  • Barry Kornfeld - guitar
  • Tom McFaul - keyboards
  • Bill Peterson - bass
  • Kevin Odegard - guitar
  • Chris Weber - guitar
  • Eric Weissberg - banjo, guitar

  • Engineer - Phil Ramone
  • Cover photo - Paul Till
  • Back cover illustration - David Oppenheim
  • Art direction - Ron Coro
Related releases

If You See Her Say Hello was included on;

Tangled Up In Blue was included on; Tangled Up In Blue was included on; Tangled Up In Blue was included on; Simple Twist Of Fate was included on ; Tangled Up In Blue and Shelter From The Storm were included on; All of this album is included in the 3-on-1 box sets; In 2003 a SACD version of this album was released. This CD was included in 1the 15 CD box set of SACD releases;