tracks related releases

Desire/Blood on the Tracks/Street Legal

Bob Dylan

Initial release : 2001


Triple CD box set European release containing three of Dylan's 70's releases.

album cover

  • Hurricane (Dylan/Levy)
  • Isis (Dylan/Levy)
  • Mozambique (Dylan/Levy)
  • One More Cup of Coffee (Dylan)
  • Oh, Sister (Dylan/Levy)
  • Joey (Dylan/Levy)
  • Romance in Durango (Dylan/Levy)
  • Black Diamond Bay (Dylan/Levy)
  • Sara (Dylan)
  • Tangled up in Blue (Dylan)
  • Simple Twist of Fate (Dylan)
  • You're a Big Girl Now (Dylan)
  • Idiot Wind (Dylan)
  • You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go (Dylan)
  • Meet Me in the Morning (Dylan)
  • Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts (Dylan)
  • If You See Her, Say Hello (Dylan)
  • Shelter from the Storm (Dylan)
  • Buckets of Rain (Dylan)
  • Changing of the Guards (Dylan)
  • New Pony (Dylan)
  • No Time to Think (Dylan)
  • Baby Stop Crying (Dylan)
  • Is Your Love in Vain? (Dylan)
  • Seņor (Tales of Yankee Power) (Dylan)
  • True Love Tends to Forget (Dylan)
  • We Better Talk This Over (Dylan)
  • Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat) (Dylan)
Related releases

The albums included in this box set were originally released as;