tracks musicians related releases

Electric Lunch

Bob Dylan

Initial release : 1983

Columbia AS-1471

A 6 track promotional LP that includes 3 tracks from Planet Waves and three tracks from Before The Flood. This release promoted the move of those two albums from the Asylum label to Columbia.

album cover

  • You Angel You (Dylan)
  • On a Night Like This (Dylan)
  • Forever Young (Dylan)
  • All Along the Watchtower (Dylan)
  • Highway 61 Revisited (Dylan)
  • Stage Fright (Robertson)

  • Bob Dylan - guitar, harmonica, keyboards, vocals
  • Robbie Robertson - guitar, vocals
  • Rick Danko - bass, vocals
  • Levon Helm - drums, vocals
  • Garth Hudson - organ, piano
  • Richard Manuel - piano, drums, vocals
Related releases

You Angel You, On A Night Like This and Forever Young were originally released on;

All Along the Watchtower, Highway 61 Revisited and Stage Fright were originally released on;