tracks / musicians related releases

Moonlight Mile Soundtrack

Various Artists

Initial release : 2002

Ark 21 810082

This movie soundtrack release includes Comin' Back to Me by Jefferson Airplane with Jerry Garcia on guitar. Also includes tracks by Jorma Kaukonen, Bob Dylan and Sly & The Family Stone.

album cover
Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this release are;

  • I Want to Take You Higher - Sly & The Family Stone
  • Moonlight Mile - Rolling Stones
  • Love Will Come Through - Travis
  • Twentieth Century Boy - T. Rex
  • Sweet Head - David Bowie
  • Everybody Is a Star - Sly & The Family Stone
  • I Hear You Knocking - Dave Edmunds
  • Rock and Roll, Pt. 2 - Gary Glitter
  • Razor Face - Elton John
  • I'll Be Your Lover Too - Van Morrison
  • Comin' Back to Me - Jefferson Airplane
  • Buckets of Rain - Bob Dylan
  • Song to the Siren - Robert Plant
  • The Telling - Jorma Kaukonen
Related releases

Comin' Back To Me was originally released on;

Buckets of Rain was originally released on; I Want To Take You Higher was originally released on a single and an album;
  • Stand! / I Want to Take You Higher, Sly & The Family Stone, 1969, Epic 10450
  • Stand!, Sly & the Family Stone, 1969
Everybody Is A Star was originally released on a single;
  • Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) / Everybody is a Star, Sly & The Family Stone, 1970, Epic 10555