This Land Is Your Land: Songs of Freedom

Various Artists

Initial release : 2002

Vanguard 79710

This compilation includes one Bob Dylan/Joan Baez duet.

album cover

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Rally 'Round the Flag - Weavers
  • This Land Is Your Land - Cisco Houston
  • If I Had a Hammer (The Hammer Song) - Weavers
  • Kumbaya - Weavers
  • He's Got the Whole World in His Hand - Odetta
  • There But for Fortune - Joan Baez
  • The Circle Game - Ian & Sylvia
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! - Judy Collins
  • All My Sorrows - Kingston Trio
  • People Get Ready - Chambers Brothers
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic - Odetta
  • Get Together - Judy Collins
  • The Universal Soldier - Buffy Sainte-Marie
  • Blowing in the Wind - Judy Collins
  • With God on Our Side - Bob Dylan and Joan Baez
  • The Times They Are A-Changin' - Joan Baez
It Ain't Me Babe was recorded at the1964 Newport Folk Festival and was originally released on;