tracks/musicians related releases

This Land Is Your Land, Vol. 2: Let Freedom Sing

Various Artists

Initial release : 2003

Vanguard 79731

This collection includes one Bob Dylan song and one song performed by Dylan and Pete Seeger.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks / performers

  • I Ain't Marchin' Anymore - Phil Ochs
  • There But for Fortune - Phil Ochs
  • Playboys and Playgirls - Bob Dylan and Pete Seeger
  • Blowin' in the Wind - Bob Dylan
  • Oh Freedom - Joan Baez
  • A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall - Joan Baez
  • Which Side Are You On? - Weavers
  • Miner's Life - Weavers
  • The Ballad of Ira Hayes - Patrick Sky
  • Thirsty Boots - Eric Andersen
  • Carry It On - Judy Collins
  • House Un-American Blues Activity Dream - Mimi and Richard Fariņa
  • The Death of Stephen Biko - Tom Paxton
  • The John Birch Society - Chad Mitchell Trio
  • Now That the Buffalo's Gone - Buffy Sainte-Marie
  • 1913 Massacre - Ramblin' Jack Elliott
  • Deportee - Cisco Houston
  • No More Auction Block for Me - Odetta
Related releases

Blowin' In The Wind was originally released on;

Playboys and Playgirls was originally released on; Thirsty Boots was originally released in two different versions. Uncertain which version is included on this compilation. The original versions were released on;