tracks musicians

Inta Somethin'

Kenny Dorham

Initial release : 1961

Pacific Jazz

Recorded live at the Jazz Workshop in San Francisco in 1961.


  • Una Mas
  • It Could Happen to You
  • Let's Face the Music and Dance
  • No Two People
  • Lover Man
  • San Francisco Beat

  • Kenny Dorham - trumpet
  • Jackie McLean - alto saxophone
  • Walter Bishop Jr. - piano
  • Leroy Vinnegar - bass
  • Art Taylor - drums
Related releases

Inta Somethin' was included on a 2-on-1 CD release;

Buy from

UK: Buy fom

album cover