tracks musicians

Matador / Inta Somethin'

Kenny Dorham

Initial release : 1991

Blue Note

This two on one release includes one album, Inta Somethin', that was recorded live at the Jazz Workshop in San Francisco in 1961.

USA: Buy from

UK: Buy fom

album cover


  • El Matador
  • Melanie
  • Smile
  • Beautiful Love
  • There Goes My Heart
  • Prelude
  • Una Mas
  • It Could Happen to You
  • Let's Face the Music and Dance
  • No Two People
  • Lover Man
  • San Francisco Beat

Musicians on Inta Somethin' are;

  • Kenny Dorham - trumpet
  • Jackie McLean - alto saxophone
  • Walter Bishop Jr. - piano
  • Leroy Vinnegar - bass
  • Art Taylor - drums
Related releases

Inta Somethin' was originally released as a separate album;