tracks related releases

Best Of Jefferson Airplane

Jefferson Airplane

Initial release : 2007


A single CD compilation. that includes at least 3, maybe 5, tracks that involve Garcia.


  • Somebody To Love (Slick)
  • White Rabbit (Slick)
  • Embryonic Journey (Kaukonen)
  • High Flyin' Bird (Wheeler)
  • It's No Secret (Balin)
  • Come Up The Years (Balin / Kantner)
  • Blues From An Airplane (Balin / Spence)
  • Plastic Fantastic Lover (Balin)
  • The Ballad Of You And Me And Pooneil (Kantner)
  • Crown Of Creation (Kantner)
  • Lather (Slick)
  • Greasy Heart (Slick)
  • Volunteers (Balin / Kantner)
  • Triad (Crosby)
  • We Can Be Together (Kantner)
  • Wooden Ships (Crosby / Kantner / Stills) Related releases

    The tracks on this compilation were originally released on the following LPs.

    It's No Secret, Come Up The Years and Blues From An Airplane from;

    Somebody To Love, Embryonic Journey, White Rabbit and Plastic Fantastic Lover from; The Ballad Of You And Me And Pooneil from; Lather, Greasy Heart, Crown of Creation and Triad from; Volunteers, We Can Be Together and Wooden Ships from; High Flyin' Bird from;
Buy from