tracks musicians credits related releases

Blue Cheer

Blue Cheer

Initial release : 1970


The fourth Blue Cheer LP.


  • Fool (Grelecki/Yoder)
  • You're Gonna Need Someone (Mayall/Stephens)
  • Hello L.A., Bye-Bye Birmingham (Bramlett/Davis)
  • Saturday Freedom (Stephens)
  • Ain't That the Way (Love's Supposed to Be) (Kelogg/Peterson)
  • Rock and Roll Queens (Kellogg/Peterson)
  • Better When We Try (Kellogg)
  • Natural Man (Kellogg/Peterson)
  • Lovin' You's Easy (Stephens)
  • The Same Old Story (Grelecki/Yoder)

  • Dickie Peterson - bass, vocals
  • Ralph Burns Kellogg - keyboards
  • Bruce Stephens - guitar
  • Norman Mayell - drums

  • Producer - Michael Sunday, Eric Albronda
  • Special Thanks - Gary Yoder
  • Cover Design - John Craig
  • Photography - Baron Wolman
  • Recorded at Wally Heider Recording Studios, San Francisco
Related releases

Fool and Hello L.A., Bye-Bye Birmingham were included on;

Fool, Hello L.A., Bye-Bye Birmingham and Saturday Freedom were included on;
Buy from

album cover