tracks musicians credits related releases

Brother And Sister

Chuck And Mary Perrin

Initial release : 1969

Webster's Last Word

This album includes a cover of the Eric Andersen song Violets Of Dawn. For more information see the Chuck Perrin website.


  • Commencement
  • Violets Of Dawn
  • Mornings
  • You Knew All Along
  • Don't Know Why I Love You Like I Do
  • Song For Canada
  • Babe Can You See
  • Circus Of Sour
  • Younger Generation
  • To A Better Life

  • Chuck Perrin - guitar, vocals
  • Mary Perrin - vocals
  • Chris White - bass, guitar

  • Engineer - Jerry Milam
  • Sleeve design - Chuck Perrin
  • Photos - Gene Conley, Bill Banks
  • Recorded at Golden Voice Sound Studio, South Pekin, Illinois on December 29, 1968
Related releases

This album was subsequently included on the two-on-one CD release;