tracks musicians related releases

Dave Van Ronk, Folksinger

Dave Van Ronk

Initial release : 1967

Prestige 14012


  • Samson and Delilah (Traditional)
  • Cocaine Blues (Jordan)
  • You've Been a Good Old Wagon (Henry)
  • Fixin' to Die (White)
  • Hang Me, Oh Hang Me (Traditional)
  • Long John (Traditional)
  • Chicken Is Nice (Traditional)
  • He Was a Friend of Mine (Traditional)
  • Motherless Child (Traditional)
  • Stackerlee (Traditional)
  • Mr. Noah (Traditional)
  • Come Back Baby (Davis)
  • Poor Lazarus (Traditional)

  • Dave Van Ronk - guitar, vocals
Related releases

This album has subsequently been released on two 2-on-1 collections;

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
release from

album cover