tracks related releases

Doc and the Boys

Doc Watson

Initial release : 1976


  • Darlin' Cory (Traditional)
  • Cypress Grove Blues (James)
  • I Can't Help But Wonder (Where I'm Bound) (Paxton)
  • The Girl I Love (Traditional)
  • Natural Born Gamblin' Man (Atchison / Travis)
  • Little Maggie (Traditional)
  • Love Please Come Home (Jackson)
  • Spikedriver Blues (Hurt)
  • Southbound Passenger Train (Traditional)
  • Southern Lady (Hill)
  • Tennessee Stud (Driftwood)
Related releases

This album was subsequently included on the 2-on-1 collection;

Buy from

album cover

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
release from

album cover