tracks related releases

Duane A Go Go Go / Duane Eddy Does Bob Dylan

Duane Eddy

Initial release : 1998



  • Trash
  • Puddin'
  • Moovin' 'N' Groovin'
  • Choo Choo a Go Go Toot! Toot!
  • Just to Satisfy You
  • Around the Block in 80 Days (March in "A")
  • Cottonmouth
  • If You've Seen One You've Seen 'Em All!
  • South Phoenix
  • Dream Lover
  • Busted
  • I'm Blue
  • Don't Think Twice
  • House Of The Rising Sun
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • Not The Lovin' Kind
  • She Belongs To Me
  • All I Really Want To Do
  • Houston
  • Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • Eve Of Destruction
Related releases

The music on this 2-on-1 collection was originally released on 2 LPs;

Buy from

album cover