tracks related releases

Duane Eddy Does Bob Dylan

Duane Eddy

Initial release : 1965



  • Don't Think Twice
  • House Of The Rising Sun
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • Not The Lovin' Kind
  • She Belongs To Me
  • All I Really Want To Do
  • Houston
  • Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • Eve Of Destruction
Related releases

The album was subsequently included on the 2-on-1 collection;

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
release from

album cover