tracks musicians credits related releases

Electric Band

The Glass Family

Initial release : 1968

Warner Brothers 1776

The only Glass Family LP.


Side 1;

  • House Of Glass (Parrett)
  • Born In The U.S.A. (Parrett)
  • Once Again (Parrett)
  • Sometimes You Wander (Henry's Tune) (Parrett)
  • The Means (Parrett)
  • Do You Remember (Parrett)
Side 2;
  • I Want To See My Baby (Parrett / Capilouto / Green)
  • Lady Blue (Parrett)
  • Passage #17 (Parrett)
  • Mr. Happy Glee (Parrett)
  • Guess I'll Let You Go (Parrett)
  • Agorn (Elements Of Complex Variables) (Parrett / Capilouto / Green)

  • Ralph Parrett - guitar
  • David Capilouto - keyboards, bass
  • Gary Green - drums

  • Producer - Richard Podolor
Related releases

Agorn (Elements Of Complex Variables) was included on;

I'm Losing It was included on; Guess I'll Let You Go was included on;
Buy from

album cover