tracks / musicians related releases

Psychedelic Visions

Various Artists

Initial release : 1997

Temple TMPCD 026

This compilation includes tracks by Quicksilver Messenger Service, Great Society, Peanut Butter Conspiracy and The Glass Family.

Tracks / musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Kites - Simon Dupree & The Big Sound
  • Incense And Peppermints - The Strawberry Alarm Clock
  • Green Tambourine - The Lemon Pipers
  • Pictures Of Matchstick Men - Status Quo
  • Dream Within A Dream - Spirit
  • It's A Happening Thing - The Peanut Butter Conspiracy
  • That Acapulco Gold - The Rainy Daze
  • Magic Hollow - Beau Brummels
  • Pride Of Man - Quicksilver Messenger Service
  • In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida - Iron Butterfly
  • Yes, I Need Someone - Eire Apparent
  • Revolution - Tomorrow
  • Imposters Of Life's Magazine - The Idle Race
  • Making Time - The Creation
  • Someone To Love - The Great Society
  • Prophecy - The Head Shop
  • You Must Be A Witch - The Lollipop Shoppe
  • Agorn (Elements Of Complex Variables) - The Glass Family
Related releases

Pride Of Man was originally released on;

Someone To Love was originally released on a single;
  • Someone To Love / Free Advice, The Great Society, 1965, North Beach 1001
Agorn (Elements Of Complex Variables) was originally released as a single and on; The Peanut Butter Conspiracy track was originally released on a single and an LP; Magic Hollow was originally released on a single;
  • Magic Hollow / Lower Level, The Beau Brummels, 1967, Warner Brothers 7079
Buy from

album cover

album cover