tracks / musicians related releases

Even More Dazed & Confused

Various Artists

Initial release : 1994

Warner Brothers 24588

This compilation includes a track by the Steve Miller Band.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks and performers

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Free Ride - Edgar Winter
  • No More Mr. Nice Guy - Alice Cooper
  • Living in the U.S.A. - Steve Miller Band
  • Never Been Any Reason - Head East
  • Why Can't We Be Friends? - War
  • Summer Breeze - Seals & Crofts
  • Right Place, Wrong Time - Doctor John
  • Balinese - ZZ Top
  • Lord Have Mercy on My Soul - Black Oak Arkansas
  • I Just Want to Make Love to You - Foghat
  • Show Me the Way - Peter Frampton
  • Do You Feel Like We Do - Peter Frampton
Related releases

The Steve Miller Band track was originally released on;

  • Sailor, Steve Miller Band, 1968