tracks musicians related releases

Everpresent Fullness

Everpresent Fullness

Initial release : 1970

White Whale 7132

The only Everpresent Fullness album. Recorded in 1966 but not released until 1970.


Side 1;

  • Fine and Dandy (James/Swift)
  • You're So Fine (Finnie/Schofield)
  • My Girl Back Home (Johnson)
  • Yeah! (Everpresent Fullness)
  • Leavin' California (Fariņa)
Side 2;
  • Wild About Lovin' (Sebastian)
  • The Way She Is (Zevon)
  • Darlin' You Can Count on Me (Hand/Johnson)
  • Doin' A Number
  • Rider (Traditional)
  • The Room (Williams)

Group members include;

  • Tom Carvey - guitar, vocals
  • Paul Johnson - guitar
  • Steve Pugh - bass
  • Jack Ryan - autoharp, harmonica, vocals
  • Terry Hand - drums
Related releases

All tracks except The Room were included on;

album cover

Buy as part of an expanded
CD release from

album cover