tracks musicians .related releases

Get Together/Elephant Mountain

The Youngbloods

Initial release : 1999

One Way 34535

A two LP on one CD release of the first and third Youngblood albums.

Buy from

album cover


  • Grizzly Bear (Corbitt)
  • All over the World (La-La) (Corbitt)
  • Statesboro Blues (McTell)
  • Get Together (Powers)
  • One Note Man (Arnaldi)
  • The Other Side of This Life (Neil)
  • Tears Are Falling (Young)
  • Four in the Morning (Remaily)
  • Foolin' Around (The Waltz) (Wien/Young)
  • Ain't That Lovin' You, Baby (Reed)
  • C.C. Rider (Hurt)
  • Darkness, Darkness (Young)
  • Smug (Young)
  • On Sir Francis Drake (Levinger)
  • Sunlight (Young)
  • Double Sunlight (Bauer/Levinger/Young
  • Beautiful (Young)
  • Turn It Over (Bauer/Levinger/Young)
  • Rain Song (Don't Let the Rain Get You Down) (Collins/Corbitt/Pappalardi)
  • Trillium (Bauer/Levinger/Young)
  • Quicksand (Young)
  • Black Mountain Breakdown (Bauer/Levinger/Young)
  • Sham (Young)
  • Ride the Wild (Young)

  • Jesse Colin Young
  • Jerry Corbitt (tracks 1 to 11)
  • Joe Bauer
  • Banana (Lowell Levinger)
Related releases

Tracks 1 to 11 were originally released on;

Tracks 12 to 24 were originally released on;