tracks related releases

Greatest Hits

Steve Miller Band

Initial release : 1999

Eagle / Polygram

A compilation of tracks from albums released between 1973 and 1993.

Buy from

album cover


  • The Joker (Curtis / Ertegun / Miller)
  • Space Intro (Miller / Sidran)
  • Fly Like an Eagle (Miller)
  • Jet Airliner (Pena)
  • Dance, Dance, Dance (Cooper / Cooper / Miller)
  • Give It Up (Miller)
  • Keeps Me Wondering Why (Lewis / Mallaber)
  • Abracadabra (Miller)
  • Swingtown (McCarty/Miller)
  • Jungle Love (Douglass/Turner)
  • Take the Money and Run (Miller)
  • Rock 'N Me (Miller)
  • The Stake (Denny)
  • Heart Like a Wheel (Miller)
  • Wide River (McCarty / Miller)
  • True Fine Love (Miller)
  • Cry Cry Cry (Miller / Sidran)
  • Serenade (McCarty/Miller)
  • Winter Time (Miller)
  • Wild Mountain Honey (McCarty)
Related releases

The Joker was originally released on;

Fly Like an Eagle, Space Intro, Dance, Dance, Dance, Take the Money and Run, Rock 'N Me, Serenade and Wild Mountain Honey were originally released on; Jet Airliner, Swingtown, Jungle Love, The Stake, True Fine Love and Winter Time were originally released on; Heart Like a Wheel was originally released on; Give It Up, Keeps Me Wondering Why and Abracadabra were originally released on; Wide River and Cry Cry Cry were originally released on;