tracks musicians related releases

Inside Dave Van Ronk

Dave Van Ronk

Initial release : 1962?



  • House Carpenter (Traditional)
  • The Cruel Ship's Captain (Traditional)
  • Sprig of Thyme (Traditional)
  • Talking Cancer Blues (Rhodes)
  • I Buyed Me a Little Dog (Traditional)
  • Lady Gay (Traditional)
  • Fair and Tender Ladies (Traditional)
  • Brian O'Lynne (Traditional)
  • Shanty Man's Life (Traditional)
  • Silver Dagger (Traditional)
  • Kentucky Moonshiner (Traditional)
  • He Never Came Back (Traditional

  • Dave Van Ronk - guitar, vocals
Related releases

This album has subsequently been released on two 2-on-1 collections;

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
release from

album cover