tracks related releases

Joan Baez in Concert

Joan Baez

Initial release : 1988


A collection of live recordings originally released in the early 1960's as two separate LPs.


  • Once I Had a Sweetheart (Traditional)
  • Jack-A-Roe (Traditional)
  • Gospel Ship (When We're Traveling Through the Air) (Buffum)
  • The House Carpenter (Traditional)
  • Copper Kettle (Beddoe)
  • Kumbaya (Traditional)
  • What Have They Done to the Rain? (Reynolds)
  • Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair (Traditional)
  • Danger Waters (Hold Me Tight) (Albert Arthur / Browne)
  • Long Black Veil (Dill / Wilkin)
  • Fennario (Traditional)
  • 'Na Nobele Cardillo)
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Dylan)
  • We Shall Overcome (Carawan / Hamilton / Horton / Seeger)
  • Portland Town (Adams)
  • Queen of Hearts (Traditional)
  • Manha de Carnaval (Bonfa)
  • 'Te Manha (Traditional)
  • Geordie (Traditional)
  • With God on Our Side (Dylan)
Related releases

The material on this album was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover