tracks related releases

Joan Baez in Concert, Pt. 2

Joan Baez

Initial release : 1963



  • Once I Had a Sweetheart (Cox / Jansch / Renbourn)
  • Jackaroe (Traditional)
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Dylan)
  • We Shall Overcome (Carawan / Hamilton / Horton / Seeger)
  • Portland Town (Adams)
  • Queen of Hearts (Traditional)
  • Manhã de Carnaval, Te Ador (Bonfa / Maria)
  • Long Black Veil (Dill / Wilkin)
  • Fennario (Traditional)
  • 'Nu Bello Cardillo (Traditional)
  • With God on Our Side (Dylan)
  • Three Fishers (Hullah / Kingsley)
  • Hush Little Baby (Traditional)
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic (Howe)
Bonus tracks on some CD releases;
  • Rambler Gambler (Traditional)
  • Railroad Bill (Traditional)
  • Death of Emmett Till (Bilbrew)
  • Tomorrow Is a Long Time (Dylan)
  • When First Unto This Country a Stranger I Came (Traditional)
Related releases

The tracks from the original album were subsequrently released on;

Buy from

album cover

album cover