tracks related releases

King of Rock and Roll

Little Richard

Initial release : 1971



  • King of Rock and Roll (Barnum / Craig)
  • Joy to the World (Axton)
  • Brown Sugar (Jagger / Richards)
  • In the Name (Penniman)
  • Dancing in the Street (Gaye / Stevenson)
  • Midnight Special (Traditional)
  • The Way You Do the Things You Do (Robinson / Rogers)
  • Green Power (Anderson / Barnum)
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Williams)
  • Settin' the Woods On Fire (Nelson / Rose)
  • Born on the Bayou (Fogerty)
Related releases

This album was subsequently included on the 3 CD set;

Buy as part of a 3 CD
set from

album cover