tracks related releases

Looking at Long John

Long John Baldry

Initial release : 1966

United Artists


  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' (Mann / Spector / Weil)
  • Only a Fool Breaks His Own Heart (Bergen / Coburn)
  • Make It Easy on Yourself (Bacharach / David)
  • Let Him Go (And Let Me Love You) (Edwards / Maxwell)
  • The Drifter (Feldman / Goldstein / Gottehrer)
  • Cry Me a River (Hamilton)
  • Stop Her on Sight (S.O.S.) (Hamilton / Hatcher / Morris)
  • Turn on Your Lovelight (Malone / Scott)
  • I Love Paris (Porter)
  • Keep on Running (Edwards)
  • Ain't Nothing You Can Do (Malone / Scott)
  • Bad Luck Soul (Gussin / Martin / Ralph)
Related releases

Looking At Long John was subsquently released as part of a 2-on-1 CD set;

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
release from

album cover