tracks musicians credits related releases

Midnight Son

Eric Andersen

Initial release : 1980

CBS (Norway)

The eleventh Eric Andersen LP. Originally only released in Europe.

album cover

  • It Must Be Love
  • Rock 'n Roll Woman
  • Midnight Son
  • Walked Out the Door
  • Picture of my Heart
  • Norway
  • Who's Gonna Keep my Love
  • Come Runnin' Like a Friend
  • Don't Cry Now
  • Thurman
  • Messiah

  • Eric Andersen - guitar, keyboards, harmonica, vocals
  • Randy Ciarlante - drums
  • Artie Funaro
  • Robert Lustgarten - guitars, backing vocals
  • Tom Salisbury - keyboards
  • Brad Stahl - bass, backing vocals

  • Producer - Eric Andersen, Brad Stahl
  • Remastering - Morten Lund
  • Cover photo - Roger Olsen
Related releases

It Must Be Love, Midnight Son, Walked Out the Door, Picture of my Heart, Who's Gonna Keep my Love, Come Runnin' Like a Friend, Don't Cry Now and Messiah were included on;