tracks musicians related releases

Moody Richard

Dan Hicks & His Hot Licks

Initial release : 1995


A budget, cassette only, compilation of tracks from the three LPs released on the Blue Thumb label in the early 1970's.


  • I Feel Like Singing
  • I'm an Old Cowhand (from the Rio Grande)
  • Shorty Falls in Love
  • Moody Richard [The Innocent Bystander]
  • Sweetheart
  • Payday Blues
  • My Old Timey Baby
  • It's Not My Time to Go

  • Dan Hicks - guitar, vocals
  • John Girton - guitar, dobro
  • Maryann Price - percussion, vocals
  • Naomi Ruth Eisenberg - percussion, fiddle, vocals
  • Sid Page - violin, mandolin, vocals
  • Jaime Leopold - double bass
  • Bob Scott - drums
Related releases

The tracks on this compilation were originally released on;