tracks musicians related releases

Where's The Money?

Dan Hicks & His Hot Licks

Initial release : 1971

Blue Thumb Records

The second Dan Hicks & His Hot Licks LP. Recorded live at the Troubadour in Los Angeles.


  • I Feel Like Singing
  • Coast To Coast
  • News From Up The Street
  • Where's The Money?
  • Caught In The Rain
  • Shorty Falls In Love
  • By Hook Or By Crook
  • Reelin' Down
  • The Buzzard Was Their Friend
  • Traffic Jam
  • Is This My Happy Home?
  • Dig A Little Deeper

  • Dan Hicks - guitar, vocals
  • Maryann Price - percussion, vocals
  • Naomi Ruth Eisenberg - percussion, fiddle, vocals
  • Sid Page - violin, mandolin, vocals
  • Jaime Leopold - double bass
Related releases

Tracks from this album have been included on two compilations;

Buy from

album cover