tracks musicians credits related releases

No Way Out

The Chocolate Watch Band

Initial release : 1967

Tower 5096

The debut LP.


  • Let's Talk About Girls (Freiser)
  • In the Midnight Hour (Cropper/Pickett)
  • Come On (Berry)
  • Dark Side of the Mushroom (Cooper/Podolor)
  • Hot Dusty Road (Stills)
  • Are You Gonna Be There (At the Love-In) (Bennett/McElroy)
  • Gone and Passes By (Aguilar)
  • No Way Out (Cobb)
  • Expo 2000 (Podolor)
  • Gossamer Wings (Bennett/McElroy)
Bonus tracks on Sundazed CD release in 1994;
  • In The Midnight Hour
  • Psychedelic Trip
  • Milk Cow Blues
Bonus tracks on Big Beat CD release (entitled No Way Out...Plus);
  • Sweet Young Thing (Single version)
  • It's All Over Now Baby Blue (Single version)
  • Misty Lane (Single version)
  • She Weaves A Tender Trap (Single version)
  • Milk Cow Blues
  • Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
  • Since You Broke My Heart
  • Misty Lane (Remix)
Buy from

album cover

album cover


  • David Aguilar - harmonica, percussion, vocals
  • Sean Tolby - guitar
  • Mark Loomis - guitar, vocals
  • Bill Flores - bass
  • Gary Andrijasevich - drums, vocals
Some, but not all, of the tracks on this album were played by, or include contributions from, session musicians.


  • Producer - Ed Cobb
Related releases

Let's Talk About Girls, Dark Side of the Mushroom, Are You Gonna Be There (At the Love-In), Gone and Passes By, No Way Out and Expo 2000 were included on;

Are You Gonna Be There (At the Love-In), Gone and Passes By and No Way Out were included on;