tracks musicians credits related releases

One Step Beyond

The Chocolate Watch Band

Initial release : 1969

Tower ST-5153

The third and final studio LP.

Buy from

album cover


  • Uncle Morris (Andrijasevich/Loomis)
  • How Ya Been (Andrijasevich/Phay)
  • Devil's Motorcycle (Andrijasevich/Tolby)
  • I Don't Need No Doctor (Ashford/Simpson)
  • Flowers (Andrijasevich/Phay)
  • Fireface (Tolby)
  • And She's Lonely (Loomis/Tolby)
Bonus tracks on Sundazed CD release in 1994;
  • Don't Need Your Lovin'
  • Sitting There Standing

  • Mark Loomis - guitar, vocals
  • Danny Phay - guitar
  • Sean Tolby - guitar
  • Bill Flores - bass
  • Gary Andrijasevich - drums, vocals
  • Jerry Miller - guitar (Devil's Motorcycle)

  • Producer, A&R coordination - Ray Harris
  • Engineers - Howard Steel
  • Arrangements - Chocolate Watch Band
Related releases

Uncle Morris was included on;

All the tracks from this LP were collected on a two LP on one CD release;