tracks musicians related releases

Precious Gems

Tom Fogerty and Ruby

Initial release : 1984

Fantasy 9637


Buy as part of a 2-on-1
release from

album cover


  • Running Back to Me (Fogerty, Oda)
  • Life Is But a Dream (Fogerty)
  • Mistreater (Oda)
  • Run With Your Love (Oda)
  • Bart [instrumental] (Oda)
  • Take Me Back to London (Fogerty, Oda)
  • Can You Really Say (Davis)
  • Singin' the Blues (McCreary)
  • Dance All Night (Davis)

Musicians probably include;

  • Tom Fogerty - guitar, harmonica, vocals
  • Randy Oda - guitar, keyboards, vocals
  • Anthony Davis - bass, vocals
  • Bobby Cochran - drums, percussion, vocals
Related releases

This LP has been repackaged and issued on a 2 LP on 1 CD release;