tracks musicians credits related releases

Psychedelic Lollipop / Electric Comic Book

Blues Magoos

Initial release : 1999

Collectables 2730

The first two Blues Magoos LPs collected on one CD.


  • (We Ain't Got) Nothin' Yet (Esposito/Gilbert/Scala)
  • Love Seems Doomed (Esposito/Gilbert/Scala)
  • Tobacco Road (Loudermilk)
  • Queen of My Nights (Blue)
  • I'll Go Crazy (Brown)
  • Gotta Get Away (Adams/Gordon)
  • Sometimes I Think About (Esposito/Gilbert/Scala/Theilheim)
  • One by One (Gilbert/Theilheim)
  • Worried Life Blues (Marriweather)
  • She's Coming Home (Atkins/Miller)
  • Pipe Dream (Gilbert/Miller)
  • There's a Chance We Can Make It (Gilbert/Scala)
  • Life Is Just a Cher O'Bowlies (Gilbert/Scala/Thielhelm)
  • Gloria (Morrison)
  • Intermission (Esposito)
  • Albert Common Is Dead (Gilbert/Scala)
  • Summer Is the Man (Esposito/Gilbert)
  • Baby, I Want You (Gilbert/Scala)
  • Let's Get Together (Reed)
  • Take My Love (Gilbert/Scala)
  • Rush Hour (Daking/Esposito/Gilbert/Scala/Thielhelm)
  • That's All Folks (Esposito/Gilbert/Scala)

  • Peppy Castro (Emil Thielhelm) - guitar, vocals
  • Mike Esposito - guitar
  • Ralph Scala - organ, vocals
  • Ron Gilbert - bass
  • Geoffrey Daking - drums
Other credits

  • Original producer - Bob Wyld, Art Polhemus
  • Liner Notes - Mark Marymont
Related releases

The contents of this two on one release were originally released as two separate LPs;

Buy from