tracks related releases

Real Bahamas, Vol. 1

Various Artists

Initial release : 1965



  • We'll Understand It Better By and By - Pinder Family
  • Sheep Know When Thy Shepherd Calling - Frederick McQueen and Rev. W.G. McPhee
  • I Told You People Judgment Coming - Sam Green
  • Don't Take Everybody to Be Your Friend - Joseph Spence
  • Sailboat Malarkey - Fredrick McQueen
  • Up in the Heaven Shouting - Bruce Green, Tweedy Gibson and Clifton Graham
  • Won't That Be a Happy Time - Joseph Spence and Louise Spence
  • Out on the Rolling Sea - Fredrick McQueen and George McKenzie
  • I Am So Glad - Bruce Green, Tweedy Gibson and Clifton Graham
  • Come for Your Dinner - Fredrick McQueen
  • God Locked the Lion's Jaw - Stanley Thompson and Frederick McQueen
  • Great Dream from Heaven - Pinder Family
  • My Lord Help Me to Pray - Bruce Green, Tweedy Gibson and Clifton Graham
  • Numberless as the Sands on the Seashore - Stanley Swin, Ronald Swin and George McKenzie
  • I Ain't Got Long - Sam Green
  • I Bid You Goodnight - Pinder Family
Related releases

The music on this LP was subsequently included on a 2-on-1 CD release;

Buy as part of a 2-on1
release from