tracks / musicians related releases

Reelin' in the Years, Vol. 1

Various Artists

Initial release : 1983

Sandstone Music 33000

This compilation includes one track by the Steve Miller Band.

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are as follows;

  • Rock This Town - Stray Cats
  • (Don't Fear) The Reaper - Blue Oyster Cult
  • The Loco-Motion - Grand Funk Railroad
  • Because the Night - Patti Smith Group
  • Dark Eyed Woman - Spirit
  • Evil Woman - Electric Light Orchestra
  • Living in the U.S.A. - Steve Miller Band
  • I Saw the Light - Todd Rundgren
  • The Boys Are Back in Town - Thin Lizzy
  • You're No Good - Linda Ronstadt
  • Takin' Care of Business - Bachman Turner Overdrive
Related releases

Living in the U.S.A. was originally released on;

  • Sailor, Steve Miller Band, 1968
Buy from

album cover